Nalani Palms Kauai | Princeville Vacation Rental
4147 Nalani Ln.
Welcome to one of Princeville's finest vacation rentals, "Nalani Palms"... Peace, privacy, and comfort are all offered for your ultimate dream vacation. This 5 bedroom, 4 bath house comes fully equipped with a game/entertainment room, hot tub, and pool, all on the breathtakingly beautiful north shore of Kauai. This house is tastefully and elegantly furnished throughout. Grill local fish on the outside bbq and lounge by the pool or watch the sunset and waterfalls from the upstairs lanai. Whichever you choose is sure to create magical memories that will last a lifetime.
This prime location allows you to enjoy many of the extraordinary amenities that Princeville has to offer: golf at the premier Makai Golf course, enjoy a match of tennis, play at the neighborhood playground & park, or indulge in some of the fine shops and dining at the Princeville shopping center. All are within convenient walking distance from your home away from home.
A short drive gets you to some of the most impressive beaches Hawaii has to offer! Journey north to find picturesque Hanalei Bay Beach, world famous Tunnels Beach, and Ke'e Beach at the end of the road, where the majestic Napali Coast begins.
|July 01 - August 15, 2017||$813||$5,665|
|August 16 - December 14, 2017||$713||$4,965|
|December 15 - March 31, 2018||$813||$7,033|
|April 01 - June 14, 2018||$713||$4,965|
|June 15 - August 15, 2018||$813||$5,665|
5 Bedrooms4 Baths12 DiningSeatsBalconyBeach ChairsCable TVClothes DryerDishwasherGamesGarage
Gas GrillGolf CourseHigh Speed InternetHot TubHot TubHouseInternetLanai / GazeboMtn. ViewNear Beach
North ShoreOutdoor GrillPrivate PoolPrivate PoolSleeps: 12Washer & Dryeri-pod docking radiopets not allowedshower
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Overall Rating:4.8421 4.8421
Jason, the property mgr was wonderful, so helpful and informative. So quick to respond to our inquiries.
The house needs work, paint peeling around windows, window coverings in bad condition- no privacy since there are missing panels. Floors need a good machine scrubbing... floors very dirty. All fan blades also very dirty with spider webs.
Overall, we would recommend staying here for anyone looking to explore the north part of the island. It was a luxurious home base.
Josh and team, mahalo for your hospitality and enthusiasm. We’ll be
Response from Kauai Exclusive Management LLCAloha Tom, Thank you for being our guest at Nalani Hale! The dishwasher was working fine prior to your arrival as we have a checklist that we go over before each and every guest arrival. We tried to resolve the issue right away and ordered a new dishwasher from Home Depot for our maintenance team to install during your stay but they were out of is Kauai and sometimes inventory can be limited. We have since resolved the dishwasher and appreciate your patience and understanding during your stay with us. We hope that you had a great time on Kauai and want to thank you again for being our guest! Mahalo, Kauai Exclusive Mangement
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!
Call 877-GOKAUAI for details on any current specials.
©2017- Present KauaiExclusive.com, Inc, All rights reserved.
Website Design and Hosted by Blizzard Internet Marketing | Owner Link